MASTER
 
  November 2019  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Mike Jones & Paul Wall Take Over St. Peters has been cancelled

Mike Jones & Paul Wall Take Over St. Peters has been cancelled

St. Peters, MO
A Party in the Pit!
Sat, Nov 16 2019 7:00 PM Sun, Nov 17 2019 12:00 PM

Yngwie Malmsteen...A Special Kind Of Evening

Yngwie Malmsteen...A Special Kind Of Evening

St. Peters, MO
A Special Kind Of Evening
Sat, Nov 9 2019 7:00 PM Sun, Nov 10 2019 12:00 AM

ENUFF Z ENUFF with A.L.I. LIGHT UP ST. PETERS

ENUFF Z ENUFF with A.L.I. LIGHT UP ST. PETERS

St. Peters, MO
What a cool Friday night of rock n roll!  Two veteran rock groups fighting the good fight!
Fri, Nov 8 2019 7:00 PM Sat, Nov 9 2019 12:00 AM

Lil' Flip with Murphy Lee

Lil' Flip with Murphy Lee

St. Peters, MO
WAT UP IN ST. PETERS ? COME JOIN THE PARTY!
Saturday, October 12 2019 7:00 PM 11:00 PM

Randy Jackson

Randy Jackson

Granite City, IL
See Randy Jackson in a unique and intimate setting!
Friday, October 4 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Saliva & Trapt in St. Peters!

Saliva & Trapt in St. Peters!

St. Peters, MO
The return of Saliva and Trapt! Two great bands in an intimate venue!
Wednesday, September 25 2019 7:00 PM 11:00 PM

Tantric

Tantric

Granite City, IL
Don't miss out on such a unique opportunityto hear Trantric!
Friday, August 9 2019 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Saliva

Saliva

Granite City, IL
The returning of Saliva with a full band jamming a full set in a intimate venue!! A blow out party!! SALIVA GOES GRANITE!
Thu, Aug 1 2019 7:00 AM Wed, Sep 25 2019 6:30 PM

Pre Alice Cooper party with Ryan Roxie

Pre Alice Cooper party with Ryan Roxie

Granite City, IL
Pre Alice Cooper Party with Ryan Roxie Live at Lascelles!
Wednesday, July 24 2019 7:00 PM 11:59 PM

Enuff Z Nuff

Enuff Z Nuff

Granite City, IL
Enuff Z Nuff Live at Lascelles!
Wednesday, July 3 2019 7:00 PM 11:59 PM
  November 2019  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30